Interactive Showcase

Details

Date: June 26, 2024
Time: 10am ET, 3pm BST, 4PM CET
Location: Zoom link sent with registration

We’re excited to host our first ever Interactive Showcase, where we give you an exclusive opportunity to walk in a patient’s shoes and be a participant in the A Life in a Day experience.

In this engaging session we will:

  • Take you through a 10-min example immersive experience
  • Develop an understanding and empathy of the patient experience which will help you drive change in your role and organization
  • Showcase examples of tangible changes made by previous participants that you can use instantly

Keen to truly put yourself in a patient’s shoes? Join us on June 26 and get involved!

This event is by invite only. If you have a colleague you think would be interested let us know.

Secure your place






    Get in Touch

    If you are interested or have questions about A Life in A Day, please reach out and contact us.


      You can select more than one by holding down the Ctrl key on selection